fresh.simple.true.

fresh.simple.true.

fresh.simple.true.

the blog for susan sabo photography

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

well, hello!

December 3, 2010

I usually have Mr. Susan stand in for me when I’m making a light test; but at a wedding a couple of weeks ago, I got a nice surprise when I peeped through the viewfinder and found the bride, Catherine, standing there! I have lots to share from her wedding to Tommy, but I just wanted to start off the day with a high cute ratio.

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

